Founder

Rasheed Nabulsi - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rasheednabulsi/


Academic Director

Joyce Menassa - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jhmenassa/


Program Directors



Architecture

Eddy Mahfouz - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eddy-mahfouz-77406982/


Biochemistry

Dr. Rola Jaafar - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rola-jaafar-91729a42/


Biology

Dr. Rola Jaafar - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rola-jaafar-91729a42/


Business Administration & Management

Dr. Jihad W. Haddad - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jihad-w-haddad-dba-95b26510/


Communication

Rima Isho - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rimaisho/


Electrical Engineering

Dr. Walid El Kaakour - https://www.linkedin.com/in/walid-el-kaakour-a55559178/


Filmmaking

Jad Sleiman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jadsleiman/


Finance

Dr. Jihad W. Haddad - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jihad-w-haddad-dba-95b26510/


Information Systems & Information Technology

Dr. Wassim Katerji - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wassim-katerji/


Marketing

Joyce Menassa - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jhmenassa/

Mohamad M. Hazimeh - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamad-m-hazimeh-25642a117/


Mathematics

Marie-Belle Keryakos - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marie-belle-keryakos-0a220b9b/


Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Walid El Kaakour - https://www.linkedin.com/in/walid-el-kaakour-a55559178/


Pharmacology

Dr. Sarah Hassan - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-hassan-87115314a/


Statistics

Marie-Belle Keryakos - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marie-belle-keryakos-0a220b9b/